Business Information

1 Beistle Plaza Shippensburg PA 17257
Reception and Information (717) 532-2131
Order Service Department (717) 532-2135
Fax (717) 532-7789
Order Fax (800) 445-2131

 

 

                

Corporate Directory 

Beistle Company Customer Service Department Directory
Name Position
Cheri Miller Customer Service Representative
cemiller@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 357
Angie Miller Customer Service Representative
amiller@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 349
Beistle Company Sales Department Directory
Name Position
Doug Holdren Account Executive
dmholdren@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 324
Name Position
Elizabeth Bricker Account Executive
eabricker@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 347
Rhonda VanArsdale Account Executive
rdvanarsdale@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 335
Greg Zuvich Account Executive
gjzuvich@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 328
Beistle Company Sales Department Directory
Name Position
Doug Holdren Account Executive
dmholdren@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 324
Zoralis Long Customer Service Representative
zylong@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 343
Beistle Company Custom Imprint Contact Directory
Name Position
Bob Hansen Special Production Manager
rbhansen@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 327
Katherine Smith Account Executive
kksmith@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 337
Scott Mankamyer Customer Service Representative
samankamyer@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 362
Bobbi Guyer Customer Service Representative
bjguyer@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 342
Beistle Company National Account Directory
Name Position
Jamie Wilson Customer Service Representative
jmwilson@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 356
Beistle Company Credit Department Directory
Name Position
Kasi Sheaffer Credit Manager
kjsheaffer@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 387
Ed Sprecher Credit Representative
ejsprecher@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 389
Beistle Company Human Resources Contact Directory
Name Position
Karen Miley Human Resources Manager
krmiley@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 304
Beistle Company Facilities Maintenance Department Contact Directory
Name Position
Adrian Horn Maintenance Supervisor
amhorn@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 184
Beistle Company Management Contact Directory
Name Position
Christopher Keegan V.P. of Finance
cjkeegan@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 305
Dave Goode V.P. of Sales
dmgoode@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 338
Scott Smith Sales Manager
smsmith@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 339
Mark Stouffer Sales Manager
mrstouffer@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 336
Todd Regar Director of Marketing
trregar@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 329
Pat Erne Purchasing
pmerne@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 371
Rick Buterbaugh Art Director
rlbuterbaugh@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 230
Mike Rebok Traffic Manager
mlrebok@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 160