Our Departments

Reception and Information (717) 532-2131
Order Service Department (717) 532-2135
Fax (717) 532-7789
Order Fax (800) 445-2131

 

 

Contact Us 

 

 

Home Office Physical address Home Office Mailing address
1 Beistle Plaza
SHIPPENSBURG, PA 17257
UNITED STATES

 
1 Beistle Plaza
SHIPPENSBURG, PA 17257
UNITED STATES

 
Beistle Company Contact Directory
Customer Service Department Directory
Name Position Email Phone Number
Linda Brantner Customer Service Representative ldbrantner@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 348
Jada Hines Customer Service Representative jlhines@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 355
Sue Mclaughlin Customer Service Representative sjmclaughlin@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 343
Cheri Miller Customer Service Representative cemiller@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 357
Beistle Company Sales Department Contact Directory
Sales Department Directory
Name Position Email Phone Number
Mark Hollar Account Executive mhollar@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 329
Doug Holdren Account Executive dmholdren@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 324
Elizabeth Masney Account Executive eamasney@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 347
Becca Sykes Account Executive rrsykes@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 332
Rhonda VanArsdale Account Executive rdvanarsdale@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 335
Greg Zuvich Account Executive gjzuvich@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 328
Tara Lacy International Sales tklacy@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 358
Beistle Company Custom Imprint Contact Directory
Custom Imprint Directory
Name Position Email Phone Number
Bob Hansen Special Production Manager rbhansen@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 327
Scott Mankamyer Customer Service Representative samankamyer@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 362
Bobbi Guyer Customer Service Representative bjguyer@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 342
Beistle Company National Account Contact Directory
National Account Directory
Name Position Email Phone Number
Jamie Wilson Customer Service Representative jmwilson@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 356
Beistle Company Credit Department Contact Directory
Credit Department Directory
Name Position Email Phone Number
Susan Rohrer Credit Manager msrohrer@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 360
Devon Lacy Credit Representative dwlacy@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 277
Ed Sprecher Credit Representative ejsprecher@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 389
Beistle Company Human Resources Contact Directory
Human Resources Directory
Name Position Email Phone Number
Karen Miley Human Resources Manager krmiley@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 304
Beistle Company Facilities Maintenance Department Contact Directory
Facilities Maintenance Department Directory
Name Position Email Phone Number
Adrian Horn Maintenance Supervisor amhorn@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 184
Beistle Company Management Contact Directory
Management Directory
Name Position Email Phone Number
Tricia Lacy President tricia@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 306
Christopher Keegan V.P. of Finance cjkeegan@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 305
Dave Goode V.P. of Sales dmgoode@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 338
Doug Wilson V.P. of Production dlwilson@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 310
Scott Smith Sales Manager smsmith@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 339
Mark Stouffer Sales Manager mrstouffer@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 336
Pat Erne Purchasing pmerne@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 371
Rick Buterbaugh Art Director rlbuterbaugh@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 230
Mike Rebok Traffic Manager mlrebok@beistle.com 717-532-2131 ext. 160